Whoops, got busy with LIFE

August 24, 2009

What a difference a year makes! I was looking over this blog recently and realized just how long it’s been since I’ve updated. Whoops. Life kinda got away from me this last year but no complaints, it’s been a fun
ride.

In the last year I have
*bought a house
*paid off over $10,000 in debt
*accumulated over $6,000 in savings
*taken steps to achieving a literary “career”
*got laid off

Aside from that last one it’s been a great year!

Where do you want to be in one year?

If you’d asked me a year ago I never would have imagined all of this
happening.

Leave a Reply

